Charter flight

WinCharter 
Extensive network. Winning through flexibility. 


When you travel by private business jet, you say goodbye to the familiar hassles of commercial flight -- the long waits at airports, the cramped seats, the barely palatable meals, the stuffy, overcrowded cabin. Instead you luxuriate in a well-lit and ventilated cabin. There are comfortable seats and overnight beds. There are five-star gourmet meals. Every form of satellite communications is available, as is a variety of broadband entertainment programming. For the first time in a long time, you will enjoy flying again.

Superbly simple.
Tell us your travel plan -- your destination, desired time of travel, the number of travelers in your party -- that is all WinAir needs to arrange the smartest and most economical itinerary for you.

Flexibility.
WinAir charter flights allow you to adapt your travel plans as your business plans change. With only a few hours notice, WinAir can reschedule your flights, canceling some cities or adding others, and take you to your new destination.

Brings you closer to your destination.
Private business jets fly to more cities than do the major airlines, reducing the time spent on surface transportation to and from airports. In the US, for example, commercial airlines fly to only 580 cities, while private jet charters offer 10 times more -- 5,400 airports across the U.S. 
Mobility and productivity.
Hardly possible on commercial flights, hopping from city to city is a simple task by private business jet. Several destinations are easily within reach in a single day. While aloft, you can manage business, conduct meetings, review policy. Flying time becomes productive time.

WinAir private business jet charters add flexibility, mobility and productivity to your travel plans. With WinAir, you are always first to your destination, affording the chance for even greater future success. Some say time is the ultimate master, but with WinAir, you are in charge of your destiny.

包機服務

Charter Services

相較於搭乘一般民航班機,商務包機徹底擺脫了固定航班的諸多限制,漫長的機場等待、狹小擁擠的乘坐空間、強制統一的餐飲、惱人的氣流廣播等; 商務飛機提供寬敞的私密空間,擁有舒適的座椅、臥床、衛星通訊、寬頻上網等 多項商務和娛樂服務…,把漫長的飛行轉換為可供利用的有效時間!

隨時隨地只需一通電話,華捷即可根據您所需的航點、路線、時間和隨行人數等,提供最安全、快捷、私密的專機服務,於指定的時間將您送抵世界任一城市;同時,我們也提供定期定點的固定式專機服務,提供您打拼事業時最可靠的後援力量。

超乎想像的簡單:租用私人飛機,您僅需告知我們飛行日期、出發地與目的地和乘客人數即可,華捷即可依據相關營運和地勤管理經驗為您選擇最適合、最經濟的飛機供您搭乘使用。
彈性的出發時間:選擇華捷商務包機,您可省去報到通關、臨時改變目的地或中途變更行程等繁雜作業,您只需要在數小時前決定,華捷便可安排乘客直接上機飛抵目的地。
更接近您的旅行目的地:相較於大型的客機,商務包機的機動性與便捷性可讓您方便地降落在距離目的地最近的機場,減少地面交通的時間耽擱。以美國為例,商務包機可飛航降落的地點就高達5,400個,而一般民航客機僅能到達其中的580個。
機動的行程操控:搭乘商務包機一天跑遍兩三個城市不是難事,即使人在空中,也可處理公務、進行會議、思考決策等,將飛行時間化為生產時數。

時間決定一切,贏家的時間更是寶貴,華捷商務專機的彈性特色就是您捷足先至、成功致勝的關鍵。